Services

 

SITAG SERVICES

 

SITAG has been an established part of the office environment for decades. This success is no accident. The symbiosis of innovative and ergonomically sophisticated products with trend-setting designs has made us one of the leading manufacturers of office furniture.

 

SITAG's expertise in office environments is not only reflected in our extremely high aspirations concerning quality and service, but also in particular in our conviction that offices are created for people, who have their own very individual requirements for their working environment.

 

Consistently high quality products and design require maximum effort in all production processes. SITAG implements customised project planning and a wide range of market and customer-oriented service offerings in close coordination with its partners.

 

One example of our versatile range of services that can be flexibly combined is to support customers from the initial design to completed construction and from optimising existing facilities to disposing of old furniture. 

 

-> √úbersicht SITAG SERVICES

Services

 

SITAG SERVICES

 

Depuis des décennies déjà, sitag a une place bien définie dans l’univers du bureau. ce succès ne vient pas tout seul. C’est surtout la symbiose entre des produits innovants et sophistiqués en termes d’ergonomie et le design futuriste qui nous a permis de devenir l’un des leaders dans le secteur des fabricants de meubles de bureau.

 

L`expertise de SITAG dans le domaine du bureau se reflète non seulement dans les revendications de l`entreprise portées au haut niveau de qualité et de performance, mais avant tout aussi dans sa conviction selon laquelle les bureaux sont crées pour des utilisateurs soumettant leur environnement professionnel à des exigences personnalisées.

 

Les solutions de qualité et un design poussé exigent un effort soutenu à toutes les étapes de la production. En étroite coopération avec ses partenaires, SITAG planifie des projets taillés sur mesure et réalise bon nombre de solutions et de prestations de service orientées clients et marchés.

 

Par la diversité de notre gamme de prestations qui peuvent être combinées selon les besoins, nous vous apportons notre soutien de la première esquisse à l’installation complète et de l’optimisation d’installations existantes à l’élimination de vos anciens meubles.

 

-> Aperçu SITAG SERVICES