Kontakt

Key Account Manager

Sales in Switzerland are handled by SITAG AG. Please contact our Key Account Manager without obligation, who will be happy to advise you.

Region Ostschweiz

Hansruedi EugsterHansruedi Eugster

Hansruedi Eugster

Key Account Manager
T +41 81 7581793 M +41 79 4390441 E hansruedi.eugster@sitag.ch

Region Zürich

Roger OttigerRoger Ottiger

Roger Ottiger

T +41 79 6301969 E roger.ottiger@sitag.ch
Mauro SolidoroMauro Solidoro

Mauro Solidoro

Key Account Manager
T +41 76 3709129 E mauro.solidoro@sitag.ch
Francesco AzzaritoFrancesco Azzarito

Francesco Azzarito

Key Account Manager
T +41 76 3709129 E francesco.azzarito@sitag.ch

Region Westschweiz

Patrick Guentensperger

Patrick Guentensperger

T +41 79 4336848 E patrick.guentensperger@sitag.ch
Régine Leroy

Régine Leroy

Key Account Manager
T +41 22 3614727 M +41 76 4627467 E regine.leroy@sitag.ch
Arnaud ViguieArnaud Viguie

Arnaud Viguie

Key Account Manager
M +41 76 5596905 E arnaud.viguie@sitag.ch